Courses & Degrees

catalog of online theological and higher education courses & degree programs

Video Learning

full catalog of learning videos, webinars, and media resources

Course and Video Search

full catalog of learning videos, webinars, online theological, media resources, higher education courses & degree programs

Find Certified Clergy Coaches

DeeDee Autry, ACC

DeeDee Autry final

Annual Conference: Arkansas
Specialties
Biography
Contact: deedee.autry@arumc.org

Brenda Buckwell, ACC

b

Annual Conference: West Ohio
Specialties
Biography
Contact: bkbuckwell@aol.com

Larry Buxton, ACC

Annual Conference: Virginia
Specialties
Biography
Contact: LarryBuxton@vaumc.org

Suzan (Sue) Carter, ACC

Suzan (Sue) Carter final

Annual Conference: Texas
Specialties
Biography
Contact: sue@suecartercoach.com

Annette Flynn, ACC

Annette Flynn final

Annual Conference: Holston
Specialties
Biography
Contact: aflynnpartnerships@gmail.com

Amy L. Gearhart, ACC

Annual Conference: Missouri
Specialties
Biography
Contact: amy@amygearhart.com

John A. Guliano, ACC

JohnGulliano

Annual Conference: East/West Ohio
Specialties
Biography
Contact: john@cornerstoneccs.com

Emily Hagan, ACC

Emily Hagan final

Annual Conference: Rocky Mountain Conference
Specialties
Biography
Contact: emilylhagan@gmail.com

Grant Hagiya, ACC

Grant Hagiya final

Annual Conference: Greater Northwest
Specialties
Biography
Contact: granth@flash.net

Beverly Hume, ACC

Beverly Hume final

Annual Conference: West Ohio
Specialties
Biography
Contact: revbev97@yahoo.com

Embra K. Jackson, ACC

Annual Conference: Mississippi
Specialties
Biography
Contact: Starkville@mississippi-umc.org

Rudolfo Alfonso Juan, ACC

Central Conference: Philippines, Manila Episcopal Area
Specialties
Biography
Contact: chapsrudy@yahoo.com

Denice Leslie, ACC

Denice Leslie final

Annual Conference: California-Nevada
Specialties
Biography
Contact: pdkleslie@sbcglobal.net

Robyne Mayer, ACC

Robyne Mayer final

Annual Conference: Greater New Jersey
Specialties
Biography
Contact: robynemayer5@gmail.com

Richard McKinley, ACC

Rick McKinley final

Annual Conference: New England
Specialties
Biography
Contact: scituatedrev@mac.com

Paul J. Melrose, ACC

Annual Conference: Detroit
Specialties
Biography
Contact: paul.melrose@gmail.com

Denise Millett, ACC

Denise Millett final

Annual Conference: Baltimore-Washington
Specialties
Biography
Contact: dndmillett@msn.com

Patricia L. Sebring, ACC

Patricia Sebring final

Annual Conference: Baltimore-Washington
Specialties
Biography
Contact: patriciasebring@msn.com

Graham West, ACC

Annual Conference: Wisconsin
Specialties
Biography
Contact: gnwestumc@gmail.com

Stacey Cole Wilson, ACC

Stacey Wilson final

Annual Conference: Baltimore-Washington
Specialties
Biography
Contact: StaceyColeWilson@me.com

Dawn Young, ACC

Dawn Young final

Annual Conference: Louisiana
Specialties
Biography
Contact: deacondawn@gmail.com

R. Lee Hayward, PCC

Annual Conference: California-Nevada
Specialties
Biography
Contact: lee@lee-hayward.com

Youngsook Kang, PCC

Annual Conference: Rocky Mountain
Specialties
Biography
Contact: youngsook@rmcumc.com

Yong Ja Kim, PCC

Annual Conference: New England
Specialties
Biography
Contact: spiritus08@gmail.com

Bob Kirby, PCC

Annual Conference: Peninsula Delaware
Specialties
Biography
Contact: kirb3d@gmail.com

Kathryn A. McElveen, PCC

Kathryn McElveen final

Annual Conference: Western North Carolina
Specialties
Biography
Contact: kathrynmcelveen@gmail.com

Grace Pak, PCC

Grace Pak final

Annual Conference: Greater New Jersey
Specialties
Biography
Contact: pastor.gracepak@gmail.com

HiRho Park, PCC

Annual Conference: Baltimore-Washington
Specialties
Biography
Contact: hpark@gbhem.org

Karen Prevatt, PCC

Karen Prevatt final

Annual Conference: South Georgia
Specialties
Biography
Contact: karen@livingtall.com

Jim Robey, PCC

Job Robey final

Annual Conference: North Alabama
Specialties
Biography
Contact: Jim@AttentionalGrowth.org

Sharon Vandegrift, PCC

Sharon Vandegrift final

Annual Conference: Eastern PA
Specialties
Biography
Contact: sharon@btglifecoaching.com

Val Hastings, MCC

Val Hastings

Annual Conference: Eastern Pennsylvania
Specialties
Biography
Contact: val@coaching4clergy.com